Organization Committee

Michelle Tsui

Principal Renewals Manager - Salesforce.com

mtsui@salesforce.com

Remy Morgan

Steering Committee Co-lead, Account Executive - Procter & Gamble

morgan.r.2@pg.com

Carmi Guinto

Senior Communications Planner - Carat

carmi.guinto@carat.com

Amy Errmann

Associate Marketing Manager, Innovation - PepsiCo

amy.errmann@pepsico.com

Shireen Irani

Account Executive, SalesForce

Sarah Shelast

Associate Marketing Manager – Gatorade, PepsiCo

sarah.shelast@pepsico.com

Aimee Legault

Project Manager, Client Marketing, TV Sales - Kin Community Canada

Aimee.Legault@corusent.com

Codi Costello

Logistics Team Lead, Retail National Account Manager - PepsiCo

Codi.Costello@pepsico.com

Kirsten Ohanian

Account Manager Premium Ticketing - MLSE

Kirsten.Ohanian@MLSE.com

Jacklyn Tomkin

Key Account Manager, Sobeys Ontario - PepsiCo

Amaryllis Jones

Account Executive - Duracell Canada

Jones.a.4@Duracell.com

Bebul Soomro

Synchronization and Service Reliability Supply Chain Sr. Manager - Procter & Gamble Canada

soomro.b@pg.com

Catherine Gorospe

Talent Management & Development Specialist - Samsung Electronics Canada

c.gorospe@samsung.com

Erika Fabian

Inside Sales Rep, National Sales - Corus Entertainment

Erika.Fabian@corusent.com

Jennifer Zanatta

Senior Marketing Manager, Aeroplan & Air Canada Partnerships - American Express

Jennifer.Zanatta@aexp.com

Sheryl Basa

Client Solutions Manager - Facebook

sherylbasa@fb.com

Laura Maclean

Group Account Director

Carat

Kylie Black

Digital Commerce Analyst - Canadian Tire

kylie.black@cantire.com

Cheryl Barretto

Manager, Device Pricing and Lifecycle - Telus

cheryl.barretto@telus.com

Sima Heyat

Senior Product Manager, Small Business Solutions - Telus

Sima.heyat@telus.com

Michael Forsyth

Logistics Team Lead, Associate Marketing Manager - PepsiCo